back-to-top vela-logo-NOV15-2018 logo_header menu testimonial-arrow watch-video-arrow instagram twitter twitter linkedin

Gravity Delegates

Below is the list of attendees to Gravity 2016 – an impressive group of entrepreneurs, business owners and professionals. We encourage you to get to know one another.

Your NameBusiness or Organization NameIndustryEmail Address
Adam BlasbergAdam Blasberg PhotographyAdvertisingadam@adamblasberg.com
Adam ChandlerBeta5 ChocolatesChocolate/Hospitalityadam@beta5chocolates.com
Adam CrandallMoody AlesBeer and Hospitalityadam@moodyales.com
Adrian DukeSkyturtle Technologies ltdManufacturing/Waterslidesadrianjduke@gmail.com
Ameet JohalAragon Properties Real Estate Development ajohal@aragon.ca
Andrew Barber-StarkeyProCoachCoachingandrew@procoachsystem.com
Angela DaminatoTDBankingangela.daminato@gmail.com
Angela HuckConnor, Clark & LunnInvestment Managementchuck@cclgroup.com
Antonio ZivanovicThe ReFrame GroupInsuranceAntonio@TheReFrameGroup.com
Bill SemrauJones Brown Inc.Property & Liability Insurancebsemrau@jonesbrown.com
Bill Semrau Jones Brown Inc. General Insurance bsemrau@jonesbrown.com
Brent PollingtonExpress Employment ProfessionalsStaffing and Human ResourcesBrent.Pollington@ExpressPros.com
Candice HartwellVEER Business Advisors Ltd.Exit Planningcandice@veeradvisors.com
Carissa BoudreauClearly PreparedEmergency Preparednesscarissad_@hotmail.com
Carlos PlaschinskiRipe RidesTechnologycarlos@antisocialsolutions.com
Charlie WinchCharles V. Winch Law Corporation DBA Stewart & WinchLegal cvwinch@shaw.ca
Chris ChanNorthwest AtlanticReal Estatecchan@nwaretail.com
David PurdieHSBCBankingdjp1801@outlook.com
Derek ArcherBrowns SocialhouseHospitalitydarcher@brownssocialhouse.com
Dexter KhooRipe RidesTransportationdexter@riperides.ca
Don WilliamsFree Agency CreativeBranding & Graphic Designdon@freeagencycreative.com
Ehsan SharenejadPropel Project Marketing GroupReal Estate Sales & Marketingehsan@propelmarketing.ca
Erikka Griffiths-KeamBody Energy ClubHealth and Fitnesserikka@bodyenergyclub.com
Eryn MacKenzieDigby Leigh & CompanyLegalemackenzie@leighco.ca
Eva ToneSangha Tone Chartered Professional AccountantsAccountingeva@sanghatone.com
Ghalib BhuljiPressed & Proper Mobile Dry CleaningPersonal Services - Service/Cleaningghalib@pressedandproper.com
Gordon ClissoldGordon Clissold, Management & Advisory ServicesFinancial/Accountinggclissold@clissold.ca
Greg HarderNational Bank of CanadaPrivate Banking gregory.harder@nbc.ca
Gurpreet SandhuWolrige Mahon LLPAccountinggsandhu@wm.ca
Haneef ViraniVirani Real Estate AdvisorsReal Estatehaneef@virani.ca
Hardeep BraichSimply Wellness Medical Healthcarehardeepbraich@gmail.com
Harman MangatSimply Wellness Healthcarehmangat604@gmail.com
Harp KhelaPhoenix Homes Ltd.Real Estate DevelopmentHarp.khela@gmail.com
Hoda AhmedHSBCCommercial Bankinghoda.x.ahmed@hsbc.ca
Hussein LalaniAlera Skin Care Products Inc.Pharmaceuticalshusslalani@gmail.com
Izumi Miki McgruerFreedom 55 Financial Financial Services i.mikimcgruer@londonlife.com
Jamie FergusonRBC Private BankingWealth Managementjames.r.ferguson@rbc.com
Jason BoudreauVELA WealthFinancial Services jason@velawealth.com/
Jason SaraiStyle by SaraiBespoke Clothier & Style Consultantjason@stylebysarai.com
John BoudreauAlign 4 GrowthEntrpreneur Business Coach/Consultant john@align4growth.com
John BromleyChimpTech / Charityjohn@chimp.net
Jonathan MaraGuardian Angel Consultants Ltd.Business Advisory - EOS & McKay CEO Forumjon@guardianangelconsultants.com
Josh PlamondonAqua-Pak GroupManufacturingjosh.plamondon@gmail.com
Karen FraserHenwood Professional Corporation Accounting / Tax Advisorykfraser@henwoodprofessional.ca
Katie YuHSBC Bank CanadaBanking and Financingkatie_yu@hsbc.ca
Lorraine McGregorSpirit West Management, LtdConsultingLorrainer@spiritwest.com
Luke PotterLuke PotterArchitecture and Property Developmentluke@lukepotter.ca
Marc StoiberYour Ultimate SpeechMarketingmarc@yourultimatespeech.com
Mark IwanakaGrant Thornton LLPAccounting / Tax / Advisorymark.iwanaka@ca.gt.com
Maxwell CarrollLawson Lundell LLPLegal / Real Estate Lawmcarroll@lawsonlundell.com
Mehdi ShokriAvison YoungCommercial Real Estate mehdi.shokri@avisonyoung.com
Michael GrudmanAxium Capital Inc.Real Estate Financemike.g@axiumcap.com
Mike GardinerConfirmed Automation SystemsRefined Process Improvementmike@confirmedautomation.com
Mohamed mansourMansour Real Estate GroupReal estatemohamed@mansourgroup.ca
Nadja GehrigerSwissRealReal Estatengehriger@swissreal.com
Nav Sekhon BC Farm and Ranch Real Estate nav@farmsinbc.com
Neesha HothiNeesh CommunicationsEvent Management, PR, Social Medianh@neeshcommunications.ca
Neil BelenkieThe $2000 CoffeeConsultingneil@2000coffee.com
Nitesh MistryRipe RidesTransportationnitesh@riperides.ca
Norm TrainorThe Covenant GroupCoachingnorm@covenantgroup.com
Otis PerrickDisruptive Group of CompaniesTech / Gaming / Transportationotis@disruptivepublishers.com
Pascale HansenEuler HermesTrade Credit Insurancepascale.hansen@eulerhermes.com
Patrick McEvayJLL Commercial Real Estatepatrick.mcevay@am.jll.com
Paul JacobsHowe Sound BrewingBeer and Hospitalitypjacobs@howesound.com
Perminder TungLindsay Kenney LLPLawptung@lklaw.ca
Ray SerionBaron FinanceB2B Factoring / ABLrserion@baronfinance.com
Rob McGregorSpirit West ManagementConsultingrobm@spiritwest.com
Ryan WongBurgess Cawley Sullivan & AssocCommercial Real Estate Consulting and Advisoryrwong@bcappraisers.com
Sam PereraLFG CapitalFinancesam@lionsfg.com
Samir ViraniRapid SignsSignage samir@rapidsignsbc.com
Samuel BlighProper Hair LoungePersonal Services - Salon/Barbershop samuel@properhairlounge.com
Sarah LloydFirst West CapitalCommercial Lendingslloyd@firstwestcapital.ca
Scott LeighDigby Leigh & CompanyLegalsleigh@leighco.ca
Scott SouterThe Trades Labour GroupStaffingscotty@tradeslabour.com
Shazia BhuljiPressed & Proper Mobile Dry Cleaning Personal Services - Service/Cleaningshazia.karim@hotmail.com
Spencer CoppinSuperhuman SummitHealth and Human Performancebodylab@mac.com
Stephanie AlbistonDigby Leigh & CompanyLawsalbiston@leighco.ca
Stephanie DescoteauxCalculated Approach Consulting Inc.Bookkeeping/Accounting stephanie@digitsdecimals.com
Sumeet SanghaSangha Tone Chartered Professional AccountantsAccountingsumeet@sanghatone.com
Sunny HahmMAC Marketing SolutionsReal Estate Developmentsunny@macmarketingsolutions.com
Tak YukawaFree Agency CreativeBranding & Graphic Designtak@freeagencycreative.com
Tammy BrimnerUBCPost-Secondary Educationtammy.brimner@ubc.ca
Tanja BoescheEpicor SoftwareSoftwaretboesche@epicor.com
Tanner WilsonTanner Wilson Design IncBranding & Graphic Designtannerwilson@gmail.com
Teresa KliewerBody Energy ClubHealth Food and Supplement Companytlkliewer1@gmail.com
Tiffany RennickRipe RidesTransportationtiffany@riperides.ca
Troy DaltonGroundwork Athletics IncPersonal Training / Fitnesstroy@groundworkathletics.ca
Vivian LeeRBCBankingvivian.f.lee@rbc.com
William HallUniversity of British ColumbiaHealthcarewill.hall50@gmail.com
Yosh KasaharaAlabaster HomesReal Estate Developmentykasahara@gmail.com
Yvonne HaywardCartierJewellery and Watch Industryyvonne.hayward@Cartier.com

“We believe wealth can be a catalyst for transforming the world”

learn more about who we are